Michigan Democrats in State House District 107

We did it! Thanks to your hard work and your votes, Democrats have been elected to the following positions:

  • Governor: Gretchen Whitmer
  • Lt. Governor: Garlin Gilchrist
  • Attorney General: Dana Nessel
  • Secretary of State: Jocelyn Benson

Because of you, Democrats now control the State House and State Senate for the first time in nearly 40 years. Because of you, we made history this election. Because of you, we’re going to win even bigger in 2024.

The next election will be here sooner than we think, and we still have work to do.

Issues in State House District 107

See all

Democrats Representing State House District 107

See all

Additional information about State House District 107

Michigan's 107th State House District includes:

High Island, Beaver Island, Garden Island, Hog Island, Good Hart, St, Ignace, Mackinaw City, Cecil, Bliss, Cross Village, Levering, Van, Pellston, Brutus, Alanson, Conway, Harbor Springs, Petoskey, Carp Lake, Freedom, Norwood, Barnard, Charlevoix, Ironton, East Jordan, Boyne Falls, Boyne City, Walloon Lake, Bay Shore, Bois Blanc Island, Mackinac Island, Brevort, Ozark, Cedarville, Port Dolomite, Rockview, Pickford, Stalwart, Goetzville, Raber, De Tour Village, Drummond, Maxton, Lincoln, Barbeau, Neebish Island, Munuscong, Rosedale, Sugar Island