Michigan Democrats in State House District 69

We did it! Thanks to your hard work and your votes, Democrats have been elected to the following positions:

  • Governor: Gretchen Whitmer
  • Lt. Governor: Garlin Gilchrist
  • Attorney General: Dana Nessel
  • Secretary of State: Jocelyn Benson

And in District 69, you all elected Democrat Jasper Martus to the Michigan State House.

Because of you, Democrats now control the State House and State Senate for the first time in nearly 40 years. Because of you, we made history this election. Because of you, we’re going to win even bigger in 2024.

The next election will be here sooner than we think, and we still have work to do.

Issues in State House District 69

See all

Democrats Representing State House District 69

See all

Additional information about State House District 69

Michigan's 69th State House District includes:

Montrose, Clio, Mt. Morris, Mt. Morris Township, Flushing Township, Flushing, Clayton Township, Swartz Creek, Flint Township, Lemon