Michigan Democrats in State Senate District 15

We did it! Thanks to your hard work and your votes, Democrats have been elected to the following positions:

  • Governor: Gretchen Whitmer
  • Lt. Governor: Garlin Gilchrist
  • Attorney General: Dana Nessel
  • Secretary of State: Jocelyn Benson

And in District 15, you all elected Democrat Jeff Irwin to the Michigan State Senate.

Because of you, Democrats now control the State House and State Senate for the first time in nearly 40 years. Because of you, we made history this election. Because of you, we’re going to win even bigger in 2024.

The next election will be here sooner than we think, and we still have work to do.

Issues in State Senate District 15

See all

Democrats Representing State Senate District 15

See all

Additional information about State Senate District 15

Michigan's 15th State Senate District includes:

Manchester Township, Clinton, Tecumseh, Bridgewater Township, Bridgewater, Macon, Saline Township, Lodi Township, Saline, Pittsfield Township, York Township, Milan, Ann Arbor, Ypsilanti, Ypsilanti Township, Superior Township, Augusta Township