Michigan Democrats in State Senate District 22

We did it! Thanks to your hard work and your votes, Democrats have been elected to the following positions:

  • Governor: Gretchen Whitmer
  • Lt. Governor: Garlin Gilchrist
  • Attorney General: Dana Nessel
  • Secretary of State: Jocelyn Benson

Because of you, Democrats now control the State House and State Senate for the first time in nearly 40 years. Because of you, we made history this election. Because of you, we’re going to win even bigger in 2024.

The next election will be here sooner than we think, and we still have work to do.

Issues in State Senate District 22

See all

Democrats Representing State Senate District 22

See all

Additional information about State Senate District 22

Michigan's 22nd State Senate District includes:

Webberville, White Oak, Stockbridge, Unadilla Township, Handy Township, Fowlerville, Conway Township, Cohoctah Township, Byron, Argentine, Deerfield Township, Oceola Township, Lake Fenton, Fenton, Holly, Hartland Township, Tyrone Township, Brighton, Brighton Township, Green Oak Township, Whitmore Lake, Hamburg, Hamburg Township, Genoa Township, Howell, Pickney